GastroRanking-logo

Die besten Restaurants mit Sushi restaurant Essen in Nordrhein-Westfalen

289 Restaurants im GastroRanking

restaurant_img
5,0

3 Stellungnahmen

location-iconWestring 15-25/E-Center, Wesseling, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_178623takeaway_178623delivery_178623

restaurant_img
5,0

2 Stellungnahmen

location-iconIm Defdahl 94, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_25835takeaway_25835delivery_25835

restaurant_img
5,0

2 Stellungnahmen

location-iconOberstraße 66, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_186694takeaway_186694delivery_186694

restaurant_img
5,0

1 Stellungnahmen

location-iconReyerhütte 1, Mönchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_92028takeaway_92028delivery_92028

Nice large supermarket, and you can also enjoy a tasty meal there 👍🏽

restaurant_img
5,0

295 Stellungnahmen

location-iconKortumstraße 46a, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_23903takeaway_23903delivery_23903

Very good sushi, friendly staff

restaurant_img
4,9

793 Stellungnahmen

location-iconLorettostraße 60, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_40436takeaway_40436delivery_40436

Alles okay, aber keine echte Japaner:innen, sondern eher Hawaiis. Die Ambiente ist ebenfalls nicht japanisch , auch wenn viele Dekos den Eindruck erwecken soll. Die Sushis waren lecker und standardmäßig.

restaurant_img
4,9

445 Stellungnahmen

location-iconLindenstraße 8, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Restaurant
outdoor_seating_186843takeaway_186843delivery_186843

Small place but the sushi is really really good. Price is also quite fair.

restaurant_img
4,9

289 Stellungnahmen

location-iconKölner Str. 1, Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_89126takeaway_89126delivery_89126

For my last evening before traveling abroad, we were there with the family. I had specifically called ahead and made a reservation, as there were seven of us. When we made the reservation, I was told we'd probably have to wait 10-15 minutes—which was fine with us. Upon arrival, we immediately felt like we weren't welcome because the staff were completely overwhelmed and they didn't have a table for us yet. Instead of the 10-15 minutes, we had to wait over 40 minutes for our table, which was only provisionally set up: there wasn't enough space, and two people were sitting on the windowsills. The service for the rest of the evening left a lot to be desired. The head waitress, in particular, was very rude to us (instead of apologizing for the inconvenience, she made it seem like it was our fault because WE were such a large group). Only the chef understood service and apologized to us. Unfortunately, that was only a small consolation, as the previous special evening was so ruined. Never again! Addendum: Thank you for your reply. But it's not a case of mistaken identity: since you didn't have room for us in your restaurant, you had to arrange the tables across the room, and two of us sat with our chairs on the raised area by the windows. I've said everything I could about this, and that evening we also made it clear to your team that we were more than disappointed with your restaurant. I hope you take the criticism on board and do better for your future guests.

restaurant_img
4,9

269 Stellungnahmen

location-iconCarl-Schurz-Straße 126, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_35310takeaway_35310delivery_35310

Thank you so much for the great experience! The service was very attentive and the food was delicious. The two-day portions were eaten right away :)

restaurant_img
4,9

265 Stellungnahmen

location-iconWickingstraße 6, Recklinghausen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany , Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_111690takeaway_111690delivery_111690

The food was delicious. There were six of us, and everyone was happy with the food. However, it only gets three stars for the atmosphere. We were there during the 8 p.m. round, and that was good, as it became a bit quieter and the noise died down. The table wasn't ideal for six people and was more of a makeshift solution. Sitting comfortably isn't a good idea.

restaurant_img
4,9

250 Stellungnahmen

location-iconBrücker Mauspfad 576, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_30262takeaway_30262delivery_30262

Sehr lecker und absolut nicht teuer. Ich finde das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Köln sogar super. Einrichtung ist halt verspielt japanisch und nicht typisch deutsch. Super freundlich und für Kinder ein Traum (nur dort isst meine Tochter Sushi). Wir kommen gern hierher.

restaurant_img
4,9

205 Stellungnahmen

location-iconDreikönigenstraße 73, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_92830takeaway_92830delivery_92830

Very tasty sushi, friendly staff and beautiful presentation💛

restaurant_img
4,9

201 Stellungnahmen

location-iconAm Weidenbach 33, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_28825takeaway_28825delivery_28825

So fresh and authentic. Lovely place.

restaurant_img
4,9

187 Stellungnahmen

location-iconNeue Torstraße 35, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_131450takeaway_131450delivery_131450

This sushi restaurant is simply fantastic! The food is delicious, everything here is wonderful—from the ambiance to the service. The staff is friendly and attentive, the music is great, and there's even a garage where you can park your car. I highly recommend it to everyone—give it a try, you won't regret it!

restaurant_img
4,9

94 Stellungnahmen

location-iconHöninger Weg 188, Nordrhein-Westfalen
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_21945takeaway_21945delivery_21945

Fresh, delicious sushi and very friendly staff. You'll always want to come back :)