Delivery
Pickup
Outdoor
Köln (60)
Düsseldorf (25)
Bochum (14)
Essen (14)
Aachen (11)
Bonn (11)
Dortmund (11)
Mönchengladbach (10)
Wuppertal (9)
Münster (7)
Paderborn (6)
Bielefeld (5)
Krefeld (4)
Leverkusen (4)
Bergheim (3)
Dinslaken (3)
Duisburg (3)
Hagen (3)
Hamm (3)
Lippstadt (3)
Moers (3)
Neuss (3)
Oberhausen (3)
Ratingen (3)
Recklinghausen (3)
Remscheid (3)
Düren (2)
Erftstadt (2)
Euskirchen (2)
Gütersloh (2)
Hattingen (2)
Hilden (2)
Langenfeld (Rhld.) (2)
Meerbusch (2)
Mülheim an der Ruhr (2)
Siegen (2)
Warburg (2)
Wesel (2)
Wesseling (2)
Bad Honnef (1)
Bad Oeynhausen (1)
Bad Salzuflen (1)
Castrop-Rauxel (1)
Coesfeld (1)
Detmold (1)
Dormagen (1)
Erkelenz (1)
Eschweiler (1)
Frechen (1)
Gelsenkirchen (1)
Gladbeck (1)
Goch (1)
Grevenbroich (1)
Haan (1)
Hennef (Sieg) (1)
Herdecke (1)
Herten (1)
Jülich (1)
Kempen (1)
Kleve (1)
Korschenbroich (1)
Königswinter (1)
Lage (1)
Leichlingen (Rhld.) (1)
Lemgo (1)
Mettingen (1)
Minden (1)
Neukirchen-Vluyn (1)
Rheinbach (1)
Rheine (1)
Sankt Augustin (1)
Solingen (1)
Troisdorf (1)
Tönisvorst (1)
Unna (1)
Mehr sehen
Die besten Restaurants mit Sushi restaurant Essen in Nordrhein-Westfalen
289 Restaurants im GastroRanking
Delivery
Pickup
Outdoor

3 Stellungnahmen zu 1 Websites

1 Stellungnahmen zu 1 Websites
Nice large supermarket, and you can also enjoy a tasty meal there 👍🏽

289 Stellungnahmen zu 2 Websites
For my last evening before traveling abroad, we were there with the family. I had specifically called ahead and made a reservation, as there were seven of us. When we made the reservation, I was told we'd probably have to wait 10-15 minutes—which was fine with us. Upon arrival, we immediately felt like we weren't welcome because the staff were completely overwhelmed and they didn't have a table for us yet. Instead of the 10-15 minutes, we had to wait over 40 minutes for our table, which was only provisionally set up: there wasn't enough space, and two people were sitting on the windowsills. The service for the rest of the evening left a lot to be desired. The head waitress, in particular, was very rude to us (instead of apologizing for the inconvenience, she made it seem like it was our fault because WE were such a large group). Only the chef understood service and apologized to us. Unfortunately, that was only a small consolation, as the previous special evening was so ruined. Never again! Addendum: Thank you for your reply. But it's not a case of mistaken identity: since you didn't have room for us in your restaurant, you had to arrange the tables across the room, and two of us sat with our chairs on the raised area by the windows. I've said everything I could about this, and that evening we also made it clear to your team that we were more than disappointed with your restaurant. I hope you take the criticism on board and do better for your future guests.

265 Stellungnahmen zu 2 Websites
The food was delicious. There were six of us, and everyone was happy with the food. However, it only gets three stars for the atmosphere. We were there during the 8 p.m. round, and that was good, as it became a bit quieter and the noise died down. The table wasn't ideal for six people and was more of a makeshift solution. Sitting comfortably isn't a good idea.

205 Stellungnahmen zu 2 Websites
Very tasty sushi, friendly staff and beautiful presentation💛

187 Stellungnahmen zu 1 Websites
This sushi restaurant is simply fantastic! The food is delicious, everything here is wonderful—from the ambiance to the service. The staff is friendly and attentive, the music is great, and there's even a garage where you can park your car. I highly recommend it to everyone—give it a try, you won't regret it!

94 Stellungnahmen zu 1 Websites
Fresh, delicious sushi and very friendly staff. You'll always want to come back :)