GastroRanking-logo
whatsappWhatsapp
phoneAufrufendesktopWebsite
menuMenü
bookingBuchung
4,0

Basierend auf 4.688 Bewertungen gefunden auf 1 Websites

site_photo4

Nº 5329 unter 7394 unter Berlin

Nº 563 von 700 Italienisches Restaurant unter Berlin

KUNDEN KOMMENTIEREN IHRE..fleischkaffeesteakschonsalatcoolmussnaturlichpizzabrotchennudelnkasepastamaisspaghettischnitzel
Ergebnis
StellungnahmenHinweisGoogle4.6884.0

comment_iconStellungnahmen

We were there for the second time today, and we were thrilled. The salmon was tender as butter! Mehdi's service was also first-class and extremely attentive! He came immediately whenever something needed to be done and fulfilled every request. Thank you, keep up the good work! Greetings from Halle

site_logo

lalala lulilu . 2025-03-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Fact: The bride reserved the table for her bachelorette party and was asked by the staff over the phone if she wanted table fountains. The bride said yes. Unfortunately, the staff were very inattentive. I now only work in the service industry as a hobby. It's a shame I messed up. Because the food was pretty good, I did leave a good tip. But I would have preferred to leave nothing.

site_logo

E-Y K. . 2025-03-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Recommended, friendly people, food was great, reasonable prices

site_logo

Knut Bamberger . 2025-03-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food was good and plentiful.

site_logo

Frauke Prieg . 2025-03-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The location and the service are really top. Accommodating and super friendly. The drinks were also really good but the food was unfortunately disappointing. I don't know if it was because we were there in the evening or if it's always like that, but that was mildly disappointing.

site_logo

Benito . 2025-03-17

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A nice place to stay, but needs improvement. Ordering was quick but our meal (spaghetti with currywurst) took over half an hour! Then I had to go to the toilet. The employee there was busy putting a new cover on the mop. The first toilet was dirty, so the second one was used. When I wanted to go back into the restaurant after washing my hands, the cleaning lady stood in the way so that I was pushed to the "service plate". I went back without the service charge...I ate and drank at the restaurant. I actually wanted to book there for a larger celebration, but I won't do that after today.

site_logo

Andrea . 2025-03-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Amazing place we accidentally stumbled upon. Food: amazing. Drinks: amazing. Service: 10 stars!!! Capo is an incredible man with an amazing story and the best service I have come across. He knows exactly what he is doing, and has an amazing team. Could not recommend this place any more! Wow ☺️

site_logo

Loz H . 2025-03-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The plates we ate on had traces of sauce. The photos on the menu are misleading because the portions are much smaller in reality. We paid more than the prices written on the menu supposedly because taxes were added.

site_logo

Valentine Gomes . 2025-03-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Was honestly fine, just went for a drink, but the bartender tried to scam us. He didn't show the number on the Pin machine, when I told him to show it, it was twice the price we should pay and he laughed to say "including tip". Just why?

site_logo

wessel hop . 2025-03-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The pizza was a frozen pizza and the service wasn't very friendly

site_logo

Olaf Landmilch . 2025-03-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice bar right next to the TV tower The portions of the food are very ok and the drinks are very good the blonde Elvis is the best waiter in the store 👌

site_logo

Michelle Dittrich . 2025-03-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Right at the TV tower: good service, good food and cocktails topped everything.

site_logo

Mehdi . 2025-03-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The service was excellent. 6 stars for the blonde Elvis Nico :) I'll be happy to come back any time!

site_logo

Lisa . 2025-03-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food, music and atmosphere in the restaurant are great and the waiters are very nice and friendly. In my opinion this is the best restaurant in Berlin. I can highly recommend it

site_logo

Andjela Kašaš . 2025-03-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

This place has a 4 out of 5 on Google. And the photos of the menu that can also be viewed online were promising. So I made the choice for Mio... Man, that was so disappointing. If only we had also looked at Trip Advisor, where a 3 is given... And that is already way too high. After taking the drinks it took 20 minutes for them to be served and for the order to be taken. After just under an hour of waiting, something came to the table that didn't even remotely resemble what the photos on the menu showed. Too small, too greasy, soggy and not tasty. This is really a tent that is completely focused on mass and, especially when it is busy, puts the customer second. For us 'Nie wieder'!!!

site_logo

Eric Horjus . 2025-03-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Beware of one of the waiters who demanded a tip from me and demanded 4 euros. The food was great but the service was terrible. The only restaurant in Berlin that demanded a tip from us.

site_logo

André Gomes . 2025-03-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Unfortunately the food was completely wrong. Hamburger schnitzel with fried potatoes and cucumber salad. Schnitzel and fried potatoes from the deep fryer, cucumber salad from the can. Only the fried egg was OK. Overall not recommended.

site_logo

Detlef Arnold . 2025-03-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Worst place ever to eat. Waiters are rude and so long waiting time but not at all courteous service.

site_logo

Upasana Dey . 2025-03-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A shop that makes you feel absolutely unwelcome. We were waved into the store even though there was no place for us to sit. After a few minutes we got a dirty table. But it didn't get any better. You have to point out an order to the waiters several times. And we also had to ask for the bill 4 times to pay. Every time it was just "I can't, let the employees know." The shed generally doesn't seem to know how to say thank you or please.

site_logo

Walter W . 2025-03-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Since it was our first time in Berlin and we were looking at the city and it surprised us positively after just a few days, we looked for a restaurant on the second day that was close to the hotel and more central. Then we noticed Mio. The menu caught our eye straight away because of its great design. So we tried the restaurant and loved it! The food and drinks were great! And the staff was more than welcoming! So we came back every evening and spent several hours there :) We had a lot of fun in this place and felt like home! Thank you for your work and your warmth, you are doing a great job! I would also like to thank you for the great time you gave us! We'll definitely be back and are already looking forward to it! Thanks to Hasem, Nicco, Iman and Isham. You were all great!☺️

site_logo

Thyra Betker . 2025-03-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice atmosphere with a friendly waiter, it's a pity that in a restaurant you have to pay for the toilet and charge for things that we haven't even eaten.

site_logo

Yolien Grigorieff . 2025-03-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food only tasted fried. The place is very big. It wasn't very clean. The waiters have a cordial but not very good treatment. The price is very high for the food they serve. We would not repeat.

site_logo

Laura Muñoz . 2025-03-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Had breakfast there yesterday, we showed up 10 minutes before reservation and we weren't allowed in earlier. Everyone was totally unfriendly and in a bad mood. So we came back to make a reservation, were simply shown to the place and after 10 minutes the waitress came in a “great mood” :) Ironic. So after 15 minutes the drinks came, which were of course cold; We also got breakfast - it was okay, but the fruit was really hard and tasted bad. The fondue chocolate was also an absolute failure. In between there wasn't a single question as to whether everything was good or whether we needed anything else. Only when we wanted to get up and leave, after paying, did a question finally come up. The doors were all open and so it was of course totally cold in the restaurant in WINTER. Too bad!

site_logo

Celina . 2025-03-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Went there today for a drink. When we ordered we asked to pay straight away. Someone would be sent to us to collect. Drinks came at some point. Unfortunately no one came to collect. Overall you didn't feel welcome there. Staff rather bored. After we finished drinking, we asked again for the bill. There was no tip for this. The money was collected by a gentleman who settled the bill and turned around without saying goodbye. Too bad. We won't come back.

site_logo

Tina C . 2025-03-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Waiting 40 minutes for soup is too much

site_logo

Inna . 2025-03-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

VERY BAD EXPERIENCE. I had a misunderstanding with the waiter, who thought I wanted two dishes when I wanted just one. I ended up bringing both. When I explained the problem, he complained and told me he would give me a discount to compensate for the mistake. When I asked for the bill I realized that no such discount had been made. Beyond the misunderstanding, I didn't like the food. I ordered a caesar salad, which on the menu clarified that it had FRIED CHICKEN, but it came with grilled chicken and it was very dry. The salad had almost no caesar sauce.

site_logo

Ian Lisjak . 2025-02-28

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice bar Good selection 1 and 2 liters of beer

site_logo

Lucas Young . 2025-02-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The cocktails tasted like washing up water with lime and ice cubes. It didn't matter which cocktail you ordered. The service was also completely unmotivated. The music from the DJ was really cool, but the speakers were extremely overdriven. That just hurt my ears. Unfortunately I can only judge the evening business but that's enough for me not to go there again.

site_logo

Jannik A . 2025-02-25

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Outside music heating and beer 🍺

site_logo

Grayham Bailey . 2025-02-24

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Great food amazing drinks and the best staff 👌

site_logo

Dale McNeill . 2025-02-23

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Top address - the manager is a very nice man and the team is very accommodating. Gladly again at any time

site_logo

Fabian Heidmann . 2025-02-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The Mio stands out from the other restaurants on the Alex primarily because of its sensational price/performance ratio. Every meal is freshly prepared with love and a variety of ingredients. The staff is unusually courteous. The price is unexpectedly low for what you get. I felt like I was transported to the time before Corona. Keep it up.

site_logo

Uwe Marschall . 2025-02-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The restaurant is beautifully decorated and the service is great. You will be welcomed so well that you will feel like eating in the restaurant. The food also tastes bomb😍

site_logo

Ben Willner . 2025-02-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The restaurant can be reached on foot from Alexanderplatz train station. The staff is attentive and friendly. The food selection is diverse and delicious. We really enjoyed it and would love to come back! 🤩

site_logo

Ilka Kaiser . 2025-02-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Inside tippi toppi. Delicious food, perfectly prepared, nice service. Very dirty outside in summer

site_logo

Anchi G . 2025-02-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Everything in itself is great Only the music in the morning, as loud as it should be in the evening, is not exactly pleasant.

site_logo

Maika Brunow . 2025-02-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

They are exceptionally doing great in a nice environment...

site_logo

Iloabuchi Eze . 2025-02-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent selection of Italian cuisine. The dishes are fresh, aromatic and perfectly prepared - the pasta and pizza are particularly delicious! The restaurant has a cozy, modern atmosphere that invites you to linger. The service is friendly and attentive, and the wine list offers suitable accompaniments to the food. A great restaurant for anyone who loves Italian cuisine.

site_logo

Lily Espunkt . 2025-01-27

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I can recommend the food and service and the ambience is nice. The brunch offer was great. Where I unfortunately have to deduct a star is the toilet. Even though there was a nice lady sitting there, it wasn't really clean and it was also dark. Nevertheless, I would like to come back.

site_logo

Emmely . 2025-01-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A huge location right on Alex, reservation is still recommended. Four of us were there on Friday evening. Had a cocktail and delicious food. It's all a matter of taste, but I would still like to recommend the non-alcoholic cocktail Sportsman. For dinner I had the beef salad and falafel with homemade hummus. Both extremely tasty, beautifully presented in my opinion. You can get a taste of the ambience online, I found it very pleasant.

site_logo

P. G. . 2025-01-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The store is very nice and quite large. The atmosphere is good, but not suitable for eating out. Unfortunately, both main courses we had weren't really great. That's why neither of us sat up. My food was basically unseasoned. The other was just unloving. The salad was supposed to have a yogurt dressing, but it just had yogurt on it like it comes from the package. You can definitely have a cocktail here, but I would never go out for a real meal there again.

site_logo

Nadine . 2025-01-25

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very good location, but unfortunately poorly implemented. The restaurant is in a great location right at the foot of the Berlin television tower. However, the concept of a restaurant in such a location is poorly implemented. The guest is greeted by dirty and broken tables and chairs in the outdoor area. This picture is completed by dirty and heavily used menus. The selection of food and drinks is extensive and, at least in the pictures, presented in a very sophisticated and “tasty” manner. The staff is friendly and relatively quick when taking the order. Unfortunately, the dishes served leave a lot to be desired. Some of the ingredients seem cheap and sparsely prepared. For example, the fries served as a side dish were by no means crispy or could even be described as finished. A taste of raw potato spread when consumed. The burger we ordered was cold and devoid of any flavor. In the finish, this gave the guest further pleasure in the form of heartburn and belching. Overall, the restaurant is not recommended. There are numerous other restaurants in the immediate vicinity that are welcome to visit.

site_logo

Alex r . 2025-01-25

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

At second glance you can see that it is in need of renovation. I had rump steak with baked potatoes. The steak was great, only my potato was cold and we pointed that out, we got a new one, which unfortunately wasn't any different. Dessert was ok. Unfortunately, music was also on a constant loop.

site_logo

Josi Altkrüger . 2025-01-18

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Constant loop music...listened to the same songs three times for 2 hours... Ambience is already getting old... The food was unfortunately meaningless...the spice was missing everywhere.... Unfortunately the baked potato was cold and didn't get any better the second time around...

site_logo

Jacqueline Rademacher . 2025-01-18

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Everything was wonderful!!!! The food was perfect, for desert I ordered the Hot ketmar, witch were extraordinary!!!! Mission was the waiter that was taking care of my table, and his service were perfect! Really liked the place!

site_logo

Laura Rodrigues . 2025-01-17

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Site that is not bad but value for money is not good, I prefer others The staff is very fast and a little overwhelming when serving. What they serve is true, it is not bad but it has not been a place to repeat

site_logo

CHEMA IRANZO . 2025-01-17

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice atmosphere. Centrally located on Alexanderplatz. Food tastes very good. Very nice service staff.

site_logo

Certified . 2025-01-16

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Apparently they need to charge an extra 10% service fee/“tip” which isn’t stated anywhere. Nowhere in Europe have I ever heard a tip is obligatory and much less so when they won’t bother to even clean the glasses properly.

site_logo

Alberto Zhu . 2025-01-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice atmosphere, with very friendly staff. The food and drinks were very tasty. Highly recommended!

site_logo

Emily Fehse . 2025-01-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice bar and restaurants right in the heart of Berlin. Location is perfect, right under the TV tower. You are warmly received and welcomed. Price performance ratio is great! The food tastes very tasty and the prices are completely reasonable. You don't have to wait long for your food, even when it's busy. The food is freshly prepared and there is a wide selection of food and drinks. The service is super friendly and accommodating. You feel comfortable, as if you have known each other forever. We thought it was so good that we even ate there twice in a row. We'd love to come back!

site_logo

Colleen Seeliger . 2025-01-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food was OK, but nothing special. Our waiter was slightly overwhelmed and had forgotten our drinks

site_logo

Magda Nowakowska . 2025-01-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The restaurant has been stylishly decorated and you definitely want to leave the customer with a good feeling. The 3 stars are there because the portion sizes differ significantly from the pictures. My plate (around €15) looked a bit desolate or neglected. I remember it differently from my first visit two years ago. Several colleagues ordered dishes with fries but didn't receive any sauces/dips, but they came straight away when asked. Of course, you shouldn't forget the great location directly under the television tower.

site_logo

ineedthedesertraiN . 2025-01-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Yumm 78€ for 6 person friendly staff, good opening hours. open while everyone around you is closed Have a big toilet with 7 cabines on it everything around is old and shabby, but the food was super delicious

site_logo

Nika Homcenko (n_al_pi) . 2025-01-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice and good staff, food was also a solid 8/10

site_logo

Helmut . 2025-01-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Move on, this bar/restaurant is a scam. They charge more than the price indicated on the menu and judging by the other comments they are not new to this. Bad faith and very unpleasant server

site_logo

Hélène D. . 2025-01-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Loved the place, very reasonable prices, massive portions

site_logo

Umesh Mirchandani . 2025-01-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We had the best time at Mio. And Limon is probably the best waiter I have ever encountered, made our stay into a fantastic experience. Thank you and we will definitley be back. And please give Limon a raise because he really made our nighy! Thank you again!

site_logo

Haukur Jónsson . 2025-01-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A catastrophic New Year’s Eve party for 900 euros! We had high expectations for this evening, but what a disappointment. There were 4 of us. The music was way too loud, making conversation impossible. The dishes, supposed to be high-end, were totally tasteless, without flavor or originality. No indication regarding the dishes, we didn't know what we were eating. The buffet was served outside under a transparent plastic tent. Everyone around could see us and we had to put on our jacket so as not to catch a cold while waiting in line like children in the canteen. As for the service, it was simply non-existent: the waiters were nowhere to be found most of the time and seemed totally disinterested in us. The table was not set. We had to stuff our pockets with the cutlery we found under this famous tent. We took a formula with unlimited drinks and no one offered us a drink. We finally managed to have a glass of prosecco but without bubbles. Inadmissible. For an addition of almost 900 euros, we were hoping for an exceptional experience. Instead, we left frustrated around 11 p.m. (before the midnight shots) and with the distinct feeling that we had been ripped off. Absolutely avoid for special events! This was our worst New Year's Eve dinner experience.

site_logo

Maria Carbone . 2025-01-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The worst, in short: the price of the bill differed by 10% from the price of the card. when I pointed this out to the waiter, he lost his temper and became very aggressive. unacceptable attitude, I do not recommend!

site_logo

Milton P . 2025-01-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

If you’re looking for a bite to eat, and aren’t too fussed about finding an exceptional dining experience, then the food here is fine. Is it the best schnitzel I’ve had? No. Was it bad, no! Lots of options on the menu, which usually isn’t a great sign, but keep it simple and you can’t go wrong.

site_logo

Luke Thompson . 2025-01-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were there on New Year's Eve for a cool €159/person. According to the flyer it was promised: “Look forward to live acts, special surprises, our international DJ line-up with our own fireworks display, as well as our spectacular fusion kitchen buffet with all-inclusive drinks offer. Enjoy our extensive range of food and drinks with a gigantic chocolate fountain and our huge selection of diverse live cooking and food stations, where meat lovers as well as vegans and vegetarians will get their money’s worth.” I have to say clearly that a lot was promised and not even 50% was kept! Unfortunately, the store was only half full, which the restaurant certainly can't do anything about. The high price was certainly a deterrent. What bothered me, however, is that for the price they offered a mediocre buffet with a pasta station. Otherwise, finger food, standard sushi, chicken nuggets, chicken curry, smoked pork with sauerkraut, fries and currywurst, as well as a cake buffet with a small chocolate fountain and the included drinks were also of lower average quality. There were no live acts or presents, just a DJ who played throughout the evening. The staff was sometimes overwhelmed by the loud music and therefore delivered the wrong things. The advertised fireworks display was canceled due to official orders, which I don't blame on the restaurant, but then the money should have been invested in decent drinks and a decent buffet (as advertised). Nevertheless, it was otherwise somewhat ok, but the high price was far from justified!!! At least not there again on New Year's Eve. Brunch used to be great. We will test the new brunch and then report back. As a tip for the future: If you promise something in advance, you should keep it, otherwise you will lose credibility!

site_logo

Selim Aksoy . 2025-01-01

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Beautiful location, excellent food, excellent staff

site_logo

QDS CIELLE . 2024-12-31

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

For a quick lunch we entered this bar-restaurant. Being located right under the TV Tower on Alexanderplatz, the place is obviously very touristy. The beef salad was good, while the Aperol Spritz was a disappointment, perhaps a bit of a gamble to have ordered it. Menu with a strong influence of Italian dishes. Prices are slightly high, perhaps due to the central location.

site_logo

marco nuvolone . 2024-12-31

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Not really great... prices aren't too bad... to be avoided

site_logo

sven vanden eeden . 2024-12-30

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Everything was great, the staff were super polite and special requests were taken into account. The food arrived quickly and tasted just as perfect as it was prepared. The selection is very extensive and there is something for everyone. I would give more stars if I could

site_logo

Ole Napp . 2024-12-28

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice and good. Only the music is way too loud

site_logo

Sandra F . 2024-12-28

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Food and service were good, but the bill needs to be checked! A flat rate of €4.50 is added to each one without any information. We didn't notice until too late. No bill so bad luck. We also gave tips. Annoying. It's a shame something like that spoils the memory of the place.

site_logo

Jens U . 2024-12-28

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We spent our Christmas party there. It was beautiful, everything was right. Thank you very much for the service Team Charite

site_logo

Sara Lourenço Vaz Contreiras . 2024-12-27

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Even though I'm from another country, another language, they made everything easy and I received very good service, the food was very good.

site_logo

Luiz Felipe . 2024-12-27

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I ordered Burger, it didn't taste good at all, Burger was really greasy, fries weren't fried, I wouldn't recommend it

site_logo

PK Gebäudereinigung . 2024-12-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were there on the Christmas Eve. Restaurant was full to the brim but since we made a reservation one hour before they let us in and seated us on time. The restaurant at first was packed and chaotic, loud, difficult to hear the other person talking across the table. But towards midnight some people left and the atmosphere got quieter and enjoyable. The dishes we ordered for dinner were delicious and well made with care and attention. The alcoholic drinks we had afterwards were also nice. Waiters were attentive even though extremely busy that evening

site_logo

S C . 2024-12-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Beautiful location, nice environment, friendly staff, we had dinner on Christmas Eve, good local food and affordable prices. Two local dishes and two beers €38

site_logo

Roberta Dragone . 2024-12-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Fantastic place to eat. Christmas Eve fitted us in and now on Christmas Day we are back here to enjoy a sharing platter

site_logo

Melvin Ireland . 2024-12-25

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

If you really want to enjoy and laugh You should definitely go there Food cold Service worthless Putting everything wrong on the tables First the main course and then you get the starter You will receive an invoice without having finished yet Angry people walking away Service there runs like a chicken without a head 🤣🤣

site_logo

Danielle Van den heerik . 2024-12-25

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

It was very nice and I had a cozy dinner there with my wife and we enjoyed it very much. We would love to come back again

site_logo

AMG Style . 2024-12-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Unfortunately not recommended!! Veal schnitzel consisted only of breading & when you had a little meat it tasted rancid (it was bad). Never again !!

site_logo

Denise Heck . 2024-12-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent restaurant in the heart of Berlin. Good service and friendly staff. Food was good.

site_logo

Vincent . 2024-12-16

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Once again we were with you and were not disappointed. See you again and best wishes from Rostock

site_logo

Ronny Höhne . 2024-12-16

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

highly recommended. Really delicious food there & nice atmosphere.

site_logo

Mandeep Dhillon . 2024-12-16

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

At the entrance the waitress said that they had white mulled wine. We ordered it straight away and got drinks about 15 minutes later. Instead of 2 red and 1 white, all 3 got red, where the waitress said there wasn't white, but didn't ask what we would like. We sat at the broken table with our burger where the bun and meat were burnt. In the end I ordered 1 shot of B52, but it came half empty and when we said she could bring it back straight away because I didn't want to drink it, the waitress said "a lot of people and problems". After dinner we went for a smoke and when we came back our things were gone and where our table was they had made up the coat rack. You can come back for drinks but not for food unfortunately.

site_logo

Paulina Wychowałek . 2024-12-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We stopped in for a cocktail and actually wanted to eat something, but it was so crowded and therefore so loud that we just had a cocktail.

site_logo

Patrick Harbarth . 2024-12-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent service, absolutely committed and courteous service, would be happy to come again at any time

site_logo

Alf Göllnitz . 2024-12-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Great atmosphere, staff friendly and food great 👍

site_logo

Alex Andrew . 2024-12-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Good selection of food. Everyone found something and everyone enjoyed it. Service was super nice and attentive. Prices completely ok. One point deducted because we waited so long for our dessert.

site_logo

Jelger Westendorf . 2024-12-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Fast service and good food. Great service

site_logo

Michael Fammé Bentzon . 2024-12-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We had reserved a table, but it was not reserved! The starter came after the main course. Reorders for drinks only came after the second request and the food was lukewarm at best…

site_logo

Tom Eickelberg . 2024-12-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I was very disappointed with my visit to Mio. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. However, some things need to be repaired, many things are broken. This is not a pretty sight, especially in the bathroom and in the direction of the guests' line of sight. Some of the menus are already broken. This is more or less the emblematic figurehead of the restaurant. I also see a lot of need for training when it comes to cooking/preparing the food on the plates. This has little to do with good cooking. I think after a make over and a well-invested cook, I'll be back.

site_logo

Djamila Klaus . 2024-12-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Waited over 20 minutes for a cocktail - the food came in between. The cheese just ran past the 'nachos'... it was a very dry and cheese-free affair for the most part. At some point the cocktail finally came...It tasted pretty good The rest of the table had burgers and schnitzel - something else was delicious. The meat was very tough and gristly. The schnitzel group was the luckiest in terms of food. However, the beer was also very watery and lacked carbonation.

site_logo

Raphaela Wenzel . 2024-12-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A few weeks ago I pointed out a discrepancy in the opening times on the website via a question in gMaps. Unfortunately, this has not changed to date, meaning customers are still confused.

site_logo

zobel zorn . 2024-12-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The welcome is very warm for the size and in winter they also serve mulled wine

site_logo

Nici Maus . 2024-12-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Well thought out concept but still room for improvement! Food = OK for the price Service = More than enough on site but not organized and untrained leads to unnecessary waiting times. Location=very nice! Ambience=fever dream Conclusion = You have to like it then you can have a good evening

site_logo

Tony David . 2024-12-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Terrific! Great value for money! Quality of the food was great. Service was very, very friendly (special thanks to Barish!!!!). The Lagd is also great, right under the television tower and not far from the Red Town Hall, where one of the most beautiful Christmas markets I've ever seen takes place. All in all - a clear recommendation!

site_logo

Michael Scheuer . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Keep going here every trip í come to berlin. Great to jump in for a drink, simple eats or similar. Always great attentive (and fun) service. Went to the sunday brunch today and it did not disappoint! The egg and crepe station to order was to die for!

site_logo

Arnar Gunnarsson . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We had visited Berlin for the Christmas markets and we're unsure where to eat. A great gentleman spoke to us outside and showed us a menu. Got seated inside and were served a liter of beer. Who doesn't love that. We loved it so much we went back the next day and same gentleman gave us a big hug and remembered us from previous day. The customer service alone would make me give 5 stars

site_logo

Emma Wright . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Horrible! Avoid this place at all cost! Over priced and like warm food. Tomato soup with whipped cream on top! What the hell is the chef thinking. Massive lack of experience from staff and cocktails crap!

site_logo

Niki Allen . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Burger was sticky, fries were cold when they arrived. Spaghetti Carbonara wasn't bad, but it tasted like the wrong cheese. Schnitzel was dry and actually wasn't much better with a little ketchup. Totally ripping off tourists!!!

site_logo

Gin Planes . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were there as a group for the Christmas party and had a lot of fun. The service was super nice. The food was delicious (but the spaghetti carbonara was a bit plain). The cocktails were good and had almost a whole fruit salad as decoration.

site_logo

Kate Pau . 2024-12-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

It was our first time at this restaurant and although it was very busy, the food and drinks were served very quickly. The boss is an incredibly valuable person. Always keeps an eye on his customers, helps with clearing and wiping tables. The food was the best I have ever eaten in a restaurant. I'm actually still a little speechless and overwhelmed. We'll be back! Thank you for so much humanity.

site_logo

Sara Schneider . 2024-12-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice staff and the boss himself lends a hand (even if he just wipes the table)!!! I'm thrilled!!!

site_logo

Melanie olbrich . 2024-12-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We ate and drank together in this atmosphere today, it took about 15 minutes to be served with drinks... Really sad. I ordered spaghetti Bolognese, it was a bit dry, the price was moderate. "The restaurant as a whole appears to be upscale from the menu (champagne for 1099,-), but if you take a closer look, the shop seems to be in need of renovation Impression (broken windows etc…) The waiter apologized for the chaos, but didn't make things any better. Maybe he could see our disappointment...

site_logo

Verri One . 2024-12-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Ähnliche Restaurants in Berlin

restaurant_img
4,0

310 Stellungnahmen

location-iconDietzgenstraße 70
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_23239takeaway_23239delivery_23239

We order from you very often...it is always hot when delivered and it tastes incredibly good. A big compliment to your team! Loschek/Teubert

restaurant_img
4,0

845 Stellungnahmen

location-iconPistoriusstraße 2
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_25116takeaway_25116delivery_25116

If you're just going out to eat with a small group, it's very nice and delicious. We ate there with 16 people on March 8th. Side dishes were missing. Two meals were completely forgotten. The food that was delivered later was burnt.

restaurant_img
4,0

1961 Stellungnahmen

location-iconKrausenstraße 11
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_30217takeaway_30217delivery_30217

We were group of three, we got welcome with amazing smiles and proactiveness. We ordered for carbonara however they don’t have in the menu Amadelos requested chef to prepare for us and we were so happy about it . All the staff there were so friendly and generous. I will love to thank whole team specially Amadelos and Rabat for kindness. Would love to visit again…. And the carbonara was amazing .. Will definitely come again 😇🙏🏼

restaurant_img
4,0

201 Stellungnahmen

location-iconLeipziger Pl. 12
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_50907takeaway_50907delivery_50907

It's closed! Google updates buddy!! That place is already closed!! That doesn't exist!!!

restaurant_img
4,0

596 Stellungnahmen

location-iconAlbrechtstraße 18
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_30094takeaway_30094delivery_30094

The Boccindivino restaurant at Albrechtstrasse 18, Berlin, has unfortunately closed / the premises are now a burger bar. SUCH A SHAME!!!!