GastroRanking-logo
whatsappWhatsapp
phoneAufrufen
desktopWebsite
menuMenü
bookingBuchung
5,0

Basierend auf 2 Bewertungen gefunden auf 1 Websites

site_photo3

Nº 3 unter 219 unter Leverkusen

Ergebnis
StellungnahmenHinweisTripAdvisor25.0

comment_iconStellungnahmen

Wir haben die Cafeteria diese Woche besucht und waren rund um zufrieden. Habe dort mehrere Std. Wartezeit auf einer wunderschönen Terrasse, mitten im Park verbracht und verschiedene Speisen und Getränke zu mir genommen. Alles hat super geschmeckt und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis war mehr als in Ordnung. Die Bedienung war schnell, gab gute Empfehlungen und war super freundlich. Sehr zu empfehlen!!!

site_logo

ich i . 2022-07-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

Waehrend eines Klinikaufenthalts, entdeckten mein Sohn und ich, dieses Restaurant. Wir entschieden uns fuer das Jaegerschnitzel (11,90) und waren mehr als zufrieden. Auch das Kuchenengebot ist reichlich und von sehr guter Qualitaet. Dass das Restaurant seine alleinige Position dort nicht ausnutzte, sondern gute Qualitaet zu nicht ueberhoehten Preisen anbot ueberraschte uns positiv ! Wir haben dort 3 x gegessen und waren auch mit dem Servis sehr zufrieden.

site_logo

Dietrich Westphal . 2018-09-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

Ähnliche Restaurants in Leverkusen

restaurant_img
5,0

52 Stellungnahmen

location-iconLangenfelder Str. 106
Italienisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_89562takeaway_89562delivery_89562

Price-performance is great! Old school pizza that hardly exists anymore. Great dough and quality ingredients. Fast delivery, friendly and very helpful supplier.

restaurant_img
5,0

4 Stellungnahmen

location-iconTaubenweg 14
outdoor_seating_89266takeaway_89266delivery_89266

We have already booked the guys from Viking BBQ for several company events. The guys reliably grill the steaks and burgers to perfection. Gladly again. Best regards

restaurant_img
4,9

289 Stellungnahmen

location-iconKölner Str. 1, Leverkusen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sushi-Restaurant
outdoor_seating_89126takeaway_89126delivery_89126

For my last evening before traveling abroad, we were there with the family. I had specifically called ahead and made a reservation, as there were seven of us. When we made the reservation, I was told we'd probably have to wait 10-15 minutes—which was fine with us. Upon arrival, we immediately felt like we weren't welcome because the staff were completely overwhelmed and they didn't have a table for us yet. Instead of the 10-15 minutes, we had to wait over 40 minutes for our table, which was only provisionally set up: there wasn't enough space, and two people were sitting on the windowsills. The service for the rest of the evening left a lot to be desired. The head waitress, in particular, was very rude to us (instead of apologizing for the inconvenience, she made it seem like it was our fault because WE were such a large group). Only the chef understood service and apologized to us. Unfortunately, that was only a small consolation, as the previous special evening was so ruined. Never again! Addendum: Thank you for your reply. But it's not a case of mistaken identity: since you didn't have room for us in your restaurant, you had to arrange the tables across the room, and two of us sat with our chairs on the raised area by the windows. I've said everything I could about this, and that evening we also made it clear to your team that we were more than disappointed with your restaurant. I hope you take the criticism on board and do better for your future guests.

restaurant_img
4,9

228 Stellungnahmen

location-iconAlkenrather Str. 47
Restaurant
outdoor_seating_90409takeaway_90409delivery_90409

Very nice. A little tip: a pork knuckle with sauerkraut and dumplings should be on the menu!

restaurant_img
4,9

450 Stellungnahmen

location-iconAuf dem Weierberg 6
outdoor_seating_90283takeaway_90283delivery_90283

The atmosphere is great but the chairs are unfortunately not that comfortable.