GastroRanking-logo
whatsappWhatsapp
phoneAufrufendesktopWebsite
menuMenü
bookingBuchung
3,9

Basierend auf 1.061 Bewertungen gefunden auf 2 Websites

site_photo4

Nº 22 unter 34 unter Olching

Nº 4 von 4 Bayerisches Restaurant unter Olching

KUNDEN KOMMENTIEREN IHRE..schnitzel
Ergebnis
StellungnahmenHinweisGoogle1.0164.3TripAdvisor453.5

comment_iconStellungnahmen

Best place to eat in Olching. Service is super friendly as always and everything happens quite quickly, even though they are often alone. Hats off! We have been here many times and this won't be the last time.

site_logo

Kristian Landt . 2025-01-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very quaint. Great food and very good service. I would love to come back 😀

site_logo

Bernd Ber-Lin . 2025-01-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Sehr nette Bedienung und gutes Essen zu normalen Preisen. Auch angebote. Toller Biergarten dabei. Auch wenn es voll ist, ist die Bedienung sehr flott. Immer wieder gerne.

site_logo

Robert Rathje . 2024-12-31

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Good cuisine, open all day, friendly and fast service! Perfect!

site_logo

Benjamin Einsiedler . 2024-12-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Always great. Food also very good. Staff always friendly. Weir doesn't give 5 stars here, he has to put himself in as a waitress. He knows what kind of stress it is sometimes and what you have to think about. Keep it up. We always like to come. Thanks to the whole team

site_logo

Stefan Helmut . 2024-12-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Best service (whether Dani, Ferdl, Timo, Andi etc): everyone was super nice and very attentive!!! Great food: whether from the normal menu or the weekly menu! There's nothing to complain about here - only praise!!! 5 stars deserved - rightly ;))))

site_logo

Irina Büch . 2024-12-14

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

There you will find a superlative in every respect! Culinary, price/performance and above all in the more than empathetic hospitality. A visit slows my wife and I down so much and you can't better implement the motto: You can't give more days to life, but you can give more life to the day!

site_logo

Christian Röhrl . 2024-12-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent athmosphere - but you shoukd be fan of 1860-football club. Very friendly staff, local menu, excellent tasteful food, fast friendly service - no credit cards accepted

site_logo

Christian S . 2024-12-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

There were 2 people there on Sunday, December 1st at 12:30 p.m. We made a reservation the day before and ordered a menu. It took about 45 minutes until we had our food. The goose was tasty but dry. Then at the end the bill didn't match the menu. Too much would have been charged.

site_logo

Peter Diermeier . 2024-12-01

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Quaint Bavarian economy. Well located on the main street. Own parking spaces are available. Good Augustiner beer is served. The only downside was that the kitchen stopped working after 9 p.m. and so our dinner was canceled. The menu read very tempting.

site_logo

Denis Ruzic . 2024-11-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Thanks for the great campaign, everyday heroes, We were very happy about it. The food and service was wonderful.

site_logo

Inge Weis . 2024-11-17

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were a small group after our funeral service. We were served very nicely and felt very comfortable. We were very satisfied, the food was fantastic. Service very courteous and friendly. Thank you

site_logo

Monika Sommer . 2024-11-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Decent portions. Very tasty cuisine. Parking options limited. All in all a cozy place

site_logo

Axel Meier . 2024-11-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

On October 26th, 2024 I celebrated my 70th birthday at the Daxerhof. My guests and I were very satisfied. The food was very tasty. The service was very friendly and orders were always delivered very quickly. Thank you again for a successful evening.

site_logo

Christian Dost . 2024-11-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were at the Daxerhof today and ordered a crusty roast. The slices were 4 cm thick! That was the worst crusty roast in my life! The next table got nice slices. None of us ate... 😔

site_logo

Pizza master 98 . 2024-11-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very tasty food with large portions. Everything freshly prepared and cheap!! Cozy, Bavarian atmosphere. Friendly and quick service.

site_logo

Wolfgang A. . 2024-11-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

More unusual dishes, there was Bavarian Cordon Bleu with Obatzter instead of Emmentaler, but it was only Obatzter in one place. The potato salad was super delicious!

site_logo

Sandra Richter . 2024-10-24

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Eating is simply heavenly, just like grandma’s

site_logo

Margarete Zobris . 2024-10-23

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Best roast pork in the area at fair prices. But unfortunately card payments don't really work (only old-school Girocard - which most banks don't have anymore)...

site_logo

Nicolas Wild . 2024-10-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Well attended despite not having a reservation. Food came quickly, the roast pork dumplings weren't quite cooked through but still tasted nice and great service. On the second visit or so it could perhaps be better

site_logo

The Ghost X . 2024-10-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

So we came across this restaurant through the local advertisement and spontaneously decided to order something. Ordering over the phone was just as easy as with the well-known delivery service. The gentleman on the phone was just really nice, because there were a lot of orders, the food was supposed to come around 7. I mentioned that we had a little daughter and that it was actually too late, but we decided to do it anyway. Shortly after 6 a super nice lady came with our food. That's what I call GREAT service!! Such a lovely lady, big compliment. All I can say about the food was it was perfect!! We have already tried many German suppliers but every time it was a disaster, this time everything was perfect, the schnitzel of the ox and the roast pork were wonderful, just like in the restaurant. Everything warm and huge portions for a great price. All in all, we can really recommend this place to everyone, we can't wait until we can go there to eat. Addendum: We are now regular customers and drag all our relatives and friends there. Big praise

site_logo

Laura Lopez . 2024-10-19

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I can only recommend the Daxerhof! The restaurant exudes a cozy, typically Bavarian atmosphere and is the perfect place to relax after a long day. I particularly liked the haloumi burger - it is simply delicious and always freshly prepared. The prices are absolutely fair, so you can visit here often without breaking the bank. An all-round successful place for good food and a pleasant ambience. I'll definitely be back!

site_logo

John Connor . 2024-10-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A beautiful guesthouse where you feel very comfortable. Just like you knew an economy from before. The service was so friendly and despite the busy restaurant we had a nice chat. The food was great.

site_logo

Cornelia Hofer . 2024-10-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Great food, super nice owner. We'd love to come back

site_logo

Steffen Krug . 2024-10-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food was okay, except for the dessert: the apricot dumplings were rock hard (apricot dumpling bread). That shouldn't happen

site_logo

Bernhard Reisinger . 2024-09-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice beer garden. Good home cooking.

site_logo

Robert Hofmann (Alpensegler) . 2024-09-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The waiter was very friendly and entertaining, the food came in big portions and tasted good and was fairly cheap for average Munich prices, the outside area could be improved but overall very recomendable

site_logo

Finessed Jonny . 2024-09-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Everything excellent. Here the price-performance ratio is right paired with very friendly service

site_logo

Claudia Schiller . 2024-09-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

There were 5 of us out for dinner yesterday and everything was good. Then let's get to the ridiculous part. My friends and I had a business dinner, so we wanted to have two bills for entertainment. The waitress simply “slapped” the total bill and said this was not possible because there was only one total bill. Now my question is, in which restaurant is it not possible to pay for your meal separately?!

site_logo

Acelya Bkru . 2024-09-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Pure peasant trapping! We had reserved 2 places and wanted to eat the amazing offer for 2 people for the price of 1 (duck + roast pork) on site. Then the waitress on site said that we also had to reserve the food. They could have told us that over the phone! Now there's only roast pork and duck extra at the normal price. No thanks! We then ordered 1x normal roast pork and 1x Kässpatzn (almost cold!). But I didn't want to complain anymore about the lukewarm food because that's really too stupid for me.

site_logo

Ursula Ewald-Hagen . 2024-09-03

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Sunday at 6:00 p.m. we couldn't get a table for four people. Sorry, not again.

site_logo

Matze Stautner . 2024-09-01

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Bedienung total unqualifiziert, Schweinebraten sehr trocken und dünne fertig Soße ohne Geschmack. Wir kommen bestimmt nicht mehr zum Essen.

site_logo

Konrad B . 2024-09-01

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

0815, Ente labbrig , Blaukraut , schmeckte furchtbar / TK / wässrig / die von Iglo noch besser, keine Anfahrt / km wert ....

site_logo

Schnekk S . 2024-08-31

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

Wir waren schon oft im Daxer-Hof und sind mit dem Essen mehr als zufrieden. Solange die beiden männlichen Bedienungen da waren, war alles super. Freundlich, aufmerksam und lustig. Aber solange diese beiden unfreundlichen weiblichen Bedienungen im Biergarten beschäftigt sind, werden wir dem Daxer-Hof fern bleiben. Man wird ignoriert und frech angeschnauzt. Wir warteten 15 Minuten bis die Getränke aufgenommen wurden. Die Speisekarte wurde dann entfernt, Essen wurde nicht aufgenommen. Nach 45 Minuten Wartezeit sind wir gegangen.

site_logo

Ray W . 2024-08-23

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

Was there for the first time on a recommendation. 22.8. First, a table of 6 was abruptly removed by the female waiter because of a reservation, which, however, did not take place. I only got the daily menu and when I asked if there were only Nuremberg sausages, the answer was yes, which I then ordered. When I saw Dad had another dish, I was so pissed. The service is very incompetent and you shouldn't let go of customers. No recommendation. Grade 6

site_logo

Gabriela Schatz . 2024-08-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

It's a shame that the restaurant has become so bad. We ordered 2 pancake soups that were sour/dirty and cold, not even an excuse for that. The cheese plate for 12€ with 3 slices of Emmental cheese, a cam Obazda and Bavarian pretzel with freezer brandy. After another complaint, the crowning achievement of a successful lunch was the waitress' statement “What's the matter again?” This was the last visit for us as Olchingers

site_logo

Adela Olteanu . 2024-08-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Here you can eat first-class Bavarian food. The service staff are very friendly.

site_logo

Gerhard Eckman . 2024-08-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

In short you can say: delicious food, but unfortunately they don't seem to like tourists. After we entered the beer garden and asked for a free table, we (two people) wanted to sit at a table for four. We were then told quite harshly that the two of us could only sit at a table for two. The information that a lot of tables were free (around half) and that at least three tables for four were only occupied by two people was simply ignored. When we wanted to order, unfortunately there were no more bread dumplings left. It then took 10 minutes for another waitress to take my order. The food was very tasty, but we won't go there again because as a tourist you will see much worse service than the local people.

site_logo

Manni G. . 2024-08-19

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We actually wanted to eat original Bavarian roast pork with dumplings in another pub, which was on holiday. Then we opened there and all the Bavarian dishes were sold out. So we had to switch to schnitzel and cordon bleu and neither were top culinary achievements. But it's difficult if you've imagined something and then satisfy a customer with something different. But we also didn't understand the sense of humor (if any) of the waitress.

site_logo

Enrico Poldrack . 2024-08-18

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Bavarian, good, plentiful and not exorbitantly priced

site_logo

Wolfgang Buchberger . 2024-08-17

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were there with 8 people for our 60th birthday. Beer garden atmosphere was good. However, you have to understand the flippant manner of the service or, best of all, leave straight away. The food was good so far, except for the roast pork, which only consisted of fat and pieces of meat, and the dried-out, inedible ox. That was to the joy of the birthday child 🤢 But like in all restaurants of this kind ...,,,,, the schnapps from the house will do the trick!!!!!!

site_logo

Margarete Freibuchner . 2024-08-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Food was good. But what is not possible in a Bavarian restaurant is a waiter or waiter who serves people with black Adidas pants. He was very friendly but that's not possible

site_logo

Robert Kuhn . 2024-08-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very friendly staff, good German cuisine. Nice beer garden

site_logo

Thomas Wiedemann . 2024-08-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice beer garden but absolutely bad service. You are ignored, you wait about 30 minutes to be allowed to pay. Everyone in the service is allowed to wear whatever they like, sometimes it feels like their pajamas

site_logo

Sarah Facher . 2024-07-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Absolutely disappointing, we ordered 2 x roast pork with dumplings and mushrooms with dumplings to take away. Food would be ready for collection 10 minutes after ordering, when it arrived, food was already ready in take-away packaging, I then had to wait several minutes for the service because according to the cook it was in the garden. When we arrived home with food, we discovered that it was now only lukewarm, the packaging was almost completely soggy, and to make matters worse, the roast pork was like so-called pulled pork, completely overcooked, scraps of meat, dumplings and sauce were ok. The rest is inedible as well as the mushroom sauce, pure water with a little cream. To be honest, it's an absolute disgrace and has absolutely nothing to do with Bavarian home-style food, I've never experienced such bad Bavarian cuisine. ABSOLUTELY NO RECOMMENDATION!

site_logo

Norbert F. . 2024-07-27

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We had the fried chicken with potato salad. The head of the chicken had not been removed and was therefore limp, almost disgusting, under the breading. We didn't like it. We enjoyed the potato salad, probably homemade. We sat in the beer garden with a view of the clearing station. Augustiner is served! We'll try it again soon.

site_logo

Stefan Schreiber . 2024-07-23

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent schnitzels and friendly service

site_logo

Ann-Katrin Lohr . 2024-07-23

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We wanted to go out for a schnitzel this evening. We were at the restaurant at 7:15 p.m. After a long wait, we should sit “back there”. At one table the blanket was half turned over and wet, as was a used serving dish on top, and at the other the blanket was also a bit dirty. After a while, two guests came and sat at the other table. They also got drinks, we just said “I’ll be right there”. When after 45 minutes we weren't spoken to or noticed again, didn't get any menus, let alone were given or brought drinks, we gave up, after all we wanted to survive the day and not starve. It's a shame, we were looking forward to a schnitzel. But we were tired of the disregard, especially since several guests had arrived after us and had at least received drinks.

site_logo

T Michler . 2024-07-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

A cozy Bavarian economy. Price performance ok.

site_logo

Johann Schmid . 2024-07-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Great food, super nice staff, you should make a reservation

site_logo

Andrea Färber . 2024-07-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We order there every Monday, all good ones

site_logo

Eva . 2024-07-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Classic inn in Olching. Super delicious food. Big portion. Very nice employees.

site_logo

jörg Müller . 2024-07-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Bavarian restaurant with delicious food and friendly staff. Highly recommended.

site_logo

Peter Reimers . 2024-06-30

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Unfortunately, the food wasn't actually worth a star. The crusty roast wasn't warm. The meat, well! The potato dumpling is still raw. Service was friendly.

site_logo

Brigitte Cantu . 2024-06-19

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very tasty food at reasonable prices

site_logo

Guido Giesecke . 2024-06-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Went to the Dachserhof again today, reserved the roulade, then the roulade arrived, just as it was visible on the plate because of all the spaetzle, I was still very hungry afterwards! The waitress offered us a schnapps, which unfortunately didn't come within 20 minutes! All in all very disappointing, can't you go there anymore? Roulade for at least 17.90, not recommended

site_logo

Horst Guttenthaler . 2024-06-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very nice gas house with the opportunity to enjoy the food on a terrace. Service very friendly and quick.

site_logo

Daniel Weber . 2024-06-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I'm just not impressed with the food there at all. Out of 4 visits there, I was rather disappointed 3 times. It would be an exaggeration to say that it doesn't taste good at all, but it's certainly not anything special. The prices are also too high for the quality delivered.

site_logo

Jakob Huber . 2024-06-01

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

More Bavaria is not possible! Always my pleasure

site_logo

Oliver Basten . 2024-05-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Simply knitted very friendly, not for everyone but it suits us... Good price-performance ratio with fast service. Thanks

site_logo

Babis Konstantinidis . 2024-05-20

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very good food. Friendly service. Again and again!

site_logo

Ralf Boehm . 2024-05-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent typical cuisine, beautiful environment, excellent prices.

site_logo

Cinomania Emilio Gaggini . 2024-05-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Everything great. Very clocky economy.

site_logo

Dzafer Delalic . 2024-05-03

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We met here spontaneously, had to wait a bit to order, and were served very friendly! Portions more than sufficient! Had roulade, favorite pancakes and schnitzel. Were satisfied!

site_logo

Sascha Hoffer von Ankershoffen . 2024-04-30

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

This was our second time here with the children and we really enjoyed it again. The food tastes great, the prices are totally fair and the service was once again very friendly. What I always think is a shame when smoking is allowed in the dining area. This concerns the beer garden, it's forbidden inside anyway. Unfortunately, the smokers spoil the food for the non-smokers and sitting inside when the weather is nice, especially with children, is somehow stupid. Other restaurants in the region are further along, there is also a smoking ban in the beer garden and smokers have their own (sometimes very nice) smoking pavilion. So everyone gets the same benefit from visiting the restaurant.

site_logo

Tim Benkert . 2024-04-30

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Trattoria style with people playing cards at the nearby tables. A kind of mixed grill, really cheap.

site_logo

Mirco Fabris . 2024-04-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Excellent typical Bavarian cuisine, correct prices.

site_logo

Matteo De Vecchi . 2024-04-28

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The main problem was the language, initially they say they don't speak English but soon after it doesn't seem like it. We struggled a bit to understand the menu. When they got to the bill they "boasted" that they couldn't pay by card because they only had payment with German cards, so they demanded payment in cash and kept the change (mandatory tip?)

site_logo

Marco Puglia . 2024-04-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Typically Bavarian restaurant with a beautiful rustic interior. The staff is friendly and quick. The selection of food is good, Bavarian cuisine. The food is good but nothing more. The prices are ok with large portions, but the restaurant is nothing special.

site_logo

Michael Albert (Micha76) . 2024-04-21

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

I'm sorry to write this review. Staff untrained. When you come in, the glasses from the previous 20 minutes are still there. You order a roast pork and you get 10 minutes. Later informed that it is no longer available?? You order cordon bleu and get schnitzel?? Hey, I'm sorry, there are no trained staff available. At the end when you have the food returned you will be insulted by the waitress. Yes, I would understand if there were 100 guests there, it's human nature to forget or mix things up. But I won't let myself be bullied by a waitress who says I had 54 guests spread over one day and the beer garden has about a third more.

site_logo

Werweiß . 2024-04-15

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Kurz gefasst: Gutes Essen in einem klassischen bayerischen Gasthaus. * Bedienung - freundlich * Essen - gut * Preise - sehr fair * Atmosphäre - urig Was will man mehr? Der Daxerhof ist einfach ein ehrliches, gutes Gasthaus dass nicht mehr sein möchte als es ist. Gutes Essen, kleine Preise, nette Leute. Fertig!

site_logo

Rolf B . 2024-04-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN TripAdvisor

Very colorful Bavarian atmosphere! We got to the event, everyone was in Bavarian clothes, it looked very national and nice. The food is excellent! And of course beer!!!

site_logo

KuBiS e.V. Worms . 2024-04-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Quaint, friendly, cozy, absolutely recommended.

site_logo

Enrico Selbmann . 2024-04-04

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

It was clearly noticeable that the kitchen could actually do something, but was completely overwhelmed by the number of guests and the holiday menu. The lamb shank was tender as butter and well seasoned, the asparagus was firm to the bite and the portion was generous, fried onions on the cheese spaetzle were homemade, and bean fritters were fried to perfection. But the "grilled vegetables" for the cod were mushy, the rice was tasteless, with two quarter ducks, one "quarter" was absolutely oversized and the other was much too small, the roast pork was cold - also the new portion after the complaint, the sauce for the duck It tasted the same as the one with roast pork, etc. Unfortunately, the service also left a lot to be desired. The children should get their food first, not last. And if a complaint is made about a meal, as a server I have to make sure that the new portion is of good quality before I serve it. The ambience wasn't my thing either. Dirty blue walls with old-fashioned paintings, excessive reverberation in the far too large guest rooms and the boombox that was far too quiet but flashed with party lights somehow made everything worse instead of better. Unfortunately I won't be coming back.

site_logo

Stephie Lehner . 2024-03-31

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were there with 2 families (4 adults, 3 children and 1 baby (approx. 6 months)). It probably would have been difficult without a reservation, but there's a good reason for that! The food was very tasty. As a main course we had the grill plate, cordon bleu, Munich schnitzel and the Daxer burger for the adults as well as a schnitzel, fries and a cordon bleu for the 3 children. Two of us adults had soup as a starter. Afterwards we had Kaiserschmarrn (a huge portion as a dessert, easy to eat for two!) and apple cakes for the adults as well as vanilla ice cream and hot love for the children. There is nothing negative to say about any of the food listed, it was fabulous and simply a culinary delight for everyone! The service was just as wonderful, no wish was left unfulfilled and every hunger and thirst was satisfied, even the baby's. We had porridge in a can that was warmed up for us by the service. This meant that the little one could also be fed in his baby carrier, which could easily be placed on the bench against the wall. Quaint, rustic atmosphere with a penchant for TSV 1860 Munich. The toilet also has a changing facility for the little one. We were super satisfied!

site_logo

Dominik Osterritter . 2024-03-26

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food and service are first class. The selection of food is large, everyone can find something here. Keep it up!

site_logo

Lise J. . 2024-03-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very good and friendly service and very good food. Nice ambience. Great, can only be recommended.

site_logo

Andre Pichl . 2024-03-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

We were very satisfied 👍🏻 Had a grill plate for two people. The service was very nice and on the ball.

site_logo

stefan beiler . 2024-03-10

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very friendly service, the food tastes great. Clear recommendation.

site_logo

n l1999 . 2024-03-09

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Great 👍 everything was great, the food was great, the service was great. When we North Germans are there again we will come back

site_logo

Insu laner . 2024-03-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Food is okay, it's a shame that at Kesselfleisch Buffet the buffet is spontaneously canceled (without informing the guest who made the reservation) and that food is served on the plate... It wouldn't be a problem if the portions were served staggered, but unfortunately everything gets cold very quickly and there's no choice... It would be better if you asked what you would like from the possible dishes... The taste is ok, but it's not a burner when it's cold... You also don't dare order more (because actually all you can eat) if your plate isn't empty yet, because it's cold or because you don't like the rest that much... Service staff rude... not attentive, makes guests wait a long time, spontaneous guests who want kettle meat are turned away...it's clear that you don't have a lot in stock, but you should have a few extra portions, especially if guests theoretically order more should? It feels like it's more of a nuisance to use. Food on other visits was very tasty, knuckle and duck recommended! Sometimes we waited a long time for the invoice, even though there wasn't a lot going on... or the timing wasn't right...

site_logo

Desiree Franz . 2024-03-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Despite the restaurant being almost full, all orders were served very quickly!

site_logo

Robert Schmotz . 2024-03-05

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Quaint and clean economy, Unfortunately our roast pork wasn't completely soft and the 1/4 duck wasn't completely fresh. We particularly liked the kettle meat

site_logo

Karin Pfeffermann . 2024-03-03

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Very friendly, courteous service and also available for jokes.

site_logo

Anette Michalek . 2024-02-24

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food was very good, the service was very attentive and friendly, the prices were very good.

site_logo

Sandra . 2024-02-03

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

The food is “home-style” and mid-range in price. However, there are also cheap prices for certain dishes on certain days, which is great! They also had to increase the prices due to the increased VAT, but that's ok - they didn't add more! The waitresses and bar waiters are all very courteous and keep an overview even when the number of guests is high. We always enjoy going there.

site_logo

el-presidente robert . 2024-02-02

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

When you came in, you were greeted very warmly, service was very quick and the waitresses were very friendly. Price performance highly recommended and food came very quickly.

site_logo

Andreas Osterkamp . 2024-01-27

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice personel. The food was very good and filling.

site_logo

Kathrin . 2024-01-22

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Nice staff, fast service, very tasty food and absolutely reasonable prices. 👍

site_logo

Bunte Werkstatt . 2024-01-19

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Felt comfortable all around It is advisable to make a reservation urgently But the food is phenomenal

site_logo

Melly Schott . 2024-01-18

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Sehr uriges Ambiente und das Essen ist extrem lecker. Fleisch war sehr gut und große Portion.

site_logo

Saliha Buchwald . 2024-01-16

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Gut bürgerliches, sauberes Lokal mit freundlichem Service und sehr gutem Essen

site_logo

JJ 19 . 2024-01-12

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Ein tolles traditionelles Lokal, in dem das Essen wundervoll schmeckt und mehr als preiswert ist.

site_logo

Thomas Hittler . 2024-01-11

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Super lecker und immer freundlich. Urigen Gastraum.

site_logo

Peter Holzner . 2024-01-08

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Service: sehr schnelle Bedienung Ambiente: einfach, etwas in die Tage gekommen der Nebenraum. Essen: Kinderschnitzel war gut, Schweinebraten war befriedigend, weil sehr viel Fett/Schwarte dabei war. Mein Essen war ein Zwiebelrostbraten. Salat war top angerichtet und geschmacklich gut. Die Bratkartoffeln waren nicht wirklich gebratene Kartoffeln, das Fleisch war perfekt auf „Medium“ zubereitet, aber die Qualität des Fleisches war eher ausreichend (geschmacksneutral und von der Struktur „wässrig“).. Preis-Leistung somit ok. Empfehlen würde ich das Lokal jedoch nicht.

site_logo

Bernd Stingl . 2024-01-07

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Endlich dahoam wieder gscheids boarisches essen!

site_logo

Mia Wallace . 2024-01-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Wir waren am 25.12 da. Das Essen war sehr gut!!! Preis Leistung top 👍 Auch der Service war sehr gut, freundlich und professionell. Vielen Dank!!!

site_logo

Diana Ladwig . 2024-01-06

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Hervorragendes Essen und nette Bedienung!

site_logo

Gerald Escherich . 2023-12-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Außerordentlich nette Bedienung, sehr urig und stimmig eingerichtet. Faire Preise. Authentische bayrische Speisen. Offene Küche: hier hat der Koch nix zu verbergen. Wir waren mit 15 Gästen da und hatten verschiedenste Essen, vom Schweinebraten über das Cordon Bleu über die Schwammerl mit Pilzen über deb Zenzi-Salat, Käsespätzle, Burger, Zwiebelrostbraten, Kaiserschmarren, Schnitzel oder Fisch: ausnahmslos alle waren sehr zufrieden! Die Gerichte werden sehr liebevoll angerichtet und reserviert. Schade, dass ich so weit weg wohne aber es ergibt sich bestimmt wieder mal die Gelegenheit dort essen zu gehen.

site_logo

B. M. . 2023-12-29

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Uriges Bayrisches Restaurant mit einer spitzen Küche, sehr lecker, selbst gemachte gebackene Apfelringe, keine TK Ware

site_logo

Stefan Georg . 2023-12-13

WEITERE KOMMENTARE IN Google

Ähnliche Restaurants in Olching

restaurant_img
4,3

210 Stellungnahmen

location-iconToni-März-Straße 25
Bayerisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_142764takeaway_142764delivery_142764

You can really only find words of praise here. The prices are right, the portions are large and tasty, and the service is always perfect and friendly. A big thank you to the whole team. The photography group feels in good hands with you.

restaurant_img
4,3

2085 Stellungnahmen

location-iconAllacher Str. 67
Bayerisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_142732takeaway_142732delivery_142732

Februar 2025, Wochenende. Der Salat zu den Mahlzeiten ist ausgesprochen gut, reichhaltig und schmackhaft und kommt recht schnell. Auf die Hauptmahlzeiten haben 5 Personen dann nochmal 20 Minuten gewartet. Diese kamen dann aber auch nicht gleichzeitig sondern die Letzte erst auf Nachfrage als die ersten schon fast fertig waren nach einer weiteren 20 Minuten - schlecht organisiert, aber es war viel los. Den Schweinsbraten in Wammerl und Halsgrat aufzuteilen ist ungewöhnlich - warum nicht ein klassischer vom passenden Stück Fleisch? Aber er war gut. Das Wiener Schnitzel dagegen war trocken, zu lange frittiert, deshalb schon eher Richtung dunkelbraun und nicht etwa dünn geklopft und zart, sondern 3 kleine dicke Scheiben, das geht deutlich besser. Innen sitzt man z. T. beengt. Alles in allem OK, aber wer ein gutes bayerisches Gasthaus in der Nähe hat, muss m. E. aus kulinarischen Gründen nicht extra anreisen (eigentlich nur mit Fahrrad oder PKW zu erreichen) . Schöner großer Biergarten mit vielen Spielgelegenheiten.

restaurant_img
4,5

236 Stellungnahmen

location-iconRömerstraße 16
Bayerisches Restaurant
outdoor_seating_142706takeaway_142706delivery_142706

Super tasty food and very nice service. I had the duck and it was really excellent. Thank you. I'd love to come back when I get the chance.